Enjoying My Senegalese Twists

Standard

It’s going on my third month of having my Senegalese twists and I must say that I have enjoyed them IMMENSELY! I’m not the most creative person when it comes to styling my braids or creating buns and pony tails, but when the mood hits me I’d struggle to get a good bun going, lol! πŸ˜‰ I know it’s also best not to pull on your hair too much because it weakens your edges and can cause breakage, so for the most part I have worn my twists down. Anyhoo, I thought it would be fun to share a few photos of me and my various styles with my twists. Their nothing exciting, trust me! The time is coming quickly for me to take my braids down and I’m going to miss them. I also miss my afro and I can’t wait to see how much it has grown! πŸ™‚

Hair down

Hair down

Sparkly Sonya2Pony Tail Sonya2 SJ2Red Sonya2Green and Orange Sonya2
Bun me

Bun me

Leave a Reply

